Recent Posts
Follow Us
twittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
The Legal Stuff
BT Policyholder Protection Blog

Attorneys from Barnes & Thornburg LLP’s Policyholder Insurance Recovery and Counseling Group provide content to The Policyholder Protection Blog.  Below are attorneys who have written for the blog and points of contact for the group for multiple offices of the firm. Click on an attorney’s photo for practice details and additional contact information.

 

kara-clearyKara Cleary
Partner
Atlanta
kara.cleary@btlaw.com
404-264-4019

 

charles.denton2Charles Denton
Partner
Grand Rapids
charles.denton@btlaw.com
616-742-3974

 

andrew.detherage2Andrew Detherage
Partner
IndianapolisLos Angeles
andrew.detherage@btlaw.com
317-231-7717, 310-284-3880

 

robert-devetskiRobert Devetski
Partner
South Bend
robert.devetski@btlaw.com
574-237-1147

 

charles.edwards2Charles Edwards
Partner
Indianapolis
charles.edwards@btlaw.com
317-231-7264

 

Scott GodesScott Godes
Partner
Washington, D.C.
scott.godes@btlaw.com
202-408-6928

 

 

kenneth-gorenbergKenneth Gorenberg
Partner
Chicago
kenneth.gorenberg@btlaw.com
312-214-5609

 

adam.hollanderAdam Hollander
Partner
Chicago
adam.hollander@btlaw.com
312-214-5610

 

christian-jonesChristian Jones
Partner
Indianapolis
christian.jones@btlaw.com
317-231-7795

 

james.leonard2

James Leonard
Partner
Atlanta
james.leonard@btlaw.com
404-264-4060

 

christopher-lynchChristopher Lynch
Partner
Minneapolis
clynch@btlaw.com
612-367-8768

 

thomas.mielenhausen2

Thomas Mielenhausen
Partner
Minneapolis
thomas.mielenhausen@btlaw.com
612-367-8782

 

scott-murphyScott Murphy
Partner
Grand Rapids
scott.murphy@btlaw.com
616-742-3938

matt-ohanlonMatthew O’Hanlon
Partner
Los Angeles
matt.o’hanlon@btlaw.com
310-284-3878

 

carrie.raver2

Carrie Raver
Partner
Fort Wayne, Chicago
carrie.raver@btlaw.com
260-425-4652

 

david-schackDavid Schack
Partner
Los Angeles
david.schack@btlaw.com
310-284-3873

 

clifford-shapiroClifford Shapiro
Partner
Chicago
clifford.shapiro@btlaw.com
312-214-4836

 

alice-springerAlice Springer
Partner
South Bend, Elkhart
alice.springer@btlaw.com
574-237-1120

 

Abby VineyardAbby.Vineyard
Associate
Atlanta
Abby.Vineyard@btlaw.com
404-264-4085

 

andrea-warrenAndrea Warren
Associate
Indianapolis
andrea.warren@btlaw.com
317-231-6479

 

Wood_DavidDavid Wood
Partner
Los Angeles
david.wood@btlaw.com
310-284-3793

 

christopher-yetkaChristopher Yetka
Partner
Minneapolis
cyetka@btlaw.com
612-367-8748

 

BT Policyholder Protection

The BT Policyholder Protection blog is managed by the Insurance Recovery and Counseling Group attorneys at Barnes & Thornburg. The blog aims to be a source for news, analysis and commentary on insurance recovery issues facing corporate policyholders and insureds.

More Posts - Website